Christchurch Girls' High School / Te Kura o Hine Waiora Contacts/Emails - August 2023

Student absence/appointments <u>attendance@cghs.sch</u>			attendance@cghs.school.nz	Domestic enrolments			enrolments@cghs.school.nz
General enquiries			admin@cghs.school.nz	International enquiries			international@cghs.school.nz
Principal's Executive Assistant			principalsEA@cghs.school.nz	Assessment Co-ordinator			assessment@cghs.school.nz
School and Acland student accounts			accounts@cghs.school.nz	Old Girls' Association			oga@cghs.school.nz
Acland House enquiries			acland@cghs.school.nz	PTA <u>pta</u>			pta@cghs.school.nz
Jason	Aaron		AAJ@cghs.school.nz	Amy	Lynas		LNA@cghs.school.nz
Conor	Ainsworth		AIC@cghs.school.nz	Alice	Mackintosh		MKA@cghs.school.nz
Jennifer	Anderson		asj@cghs.school.nz	Simone	Malcolm		MOS@cghs.school.nz
Paul	Anderson		ANP@cghs.school.nz	Catherine	McDermott		MDC@cghs.school.nz
Abanti	Antara		ATA@cghs.school.nz	Leah	McHaffie	Principal's EA	mhl@cghs.school.nz
Angela	Bachop		bpa@cghs.school.nz	Kashira	Mehta-Woled	dge	MEK@cghs.school.nz
Sonja	Bailey	Dep Principal	BLS@cghs.school.nz	Allan	Meredith		mea@cghs.school.nz
Sarah	Barrell		brs@cghs.school.nz	Chris	Miller	Business Mgr	mrc@cghs.school.nz
Bryanna	Bell		BEB@cghs.school.nz	Claire	Morris		MOC@cghs.school.nz
Lieve	Bierque		bil@cghs.school.nz	Jenny	Morrison		MNJ@cghs.school.nz
Matt	Bilsbury		blm@cghs.school.nz	Karen	Needham		NDK@cghs.school.nz
Alastair	Blyth	Assmt Codntr	bly@cghs.school.nz	Catriona	Nicholls		nic@cghs.school.nz
Jolene	Bowman		BOJ@cghs.school.nz	Fiona	Norton		nof@cghs.school.nz
Sue	Boyd		bys@cghs.school.nz	Katy	Norton		NOK@cghs.school.nz
Jeremy	Brocklehurst	Year 9 Dean	brj@cghs.school.nz	Mark	Norton		NTM@cghs.school.nz
Robin	Brown		bwr@cghs.school.nz	Julie	Olson		onj@cghs.school.nz
Sue	Buckley		bks@cghs.school.nz	Christine	O'Neill	Principal (on lea	principalsea@cghs.school.nz
Brent	Burney		bub@cghs.school.nz	Sandy	Otway		ots@cghs.school.nz
Hayley	Burson		brh@cghs.school.nz	Suzanne	Passchier		phs@cghs.school.nz
Amanda	Charlton		CAA@cghs.school.nz	Vanessa	Payne		PNV@cghs.school.nz
David	Clare		crd@cghs.school.nz	Laura-Jean	Peawini	Asst Principal	PWL@cghs.school.nz
Joannah	Clark		CLJ@cghs.school.nz	Charlotte	Phoon		PHC@cghs.school.nz
Rachael	Cleeve		CVR@cghs.school.nz	Candice	Pierce		pec@cghs.school.nz
Renee	Coombes		CMR@cghs.school.nz	Michelle	Pinkney		pim@cghs.school.nz
Georgia	Cotter		CTG@cghs.school.nz	Debra	Porter		prd@cghs.school.nz
Patricia	Dakers		DKP@cghs.school.nz	Wendy	Price		pcw@cghs.school.nz
Laura	Dallet		DAL@cghs.school.nz	Abigail	Rainey		raa@cghs.school.nz
Maria	Daly		DLM@cghs.school.nz	Jocelyn	Rattray		ryj@cghs.school.nz
Misha	Degenhardt		DEM@cghs.school.nz	Ashlin	Raymond		RMA@cghs.school.nz
Sylvia	Dixon		dxs@cghs.school.nz	Nicola	Richards		RIN@cghs.school.nz
Renata	Edwards		EDR@cghs.school.nz	Kate	Riddell		rlk@cghs.school.nz
Rebeka	Fair		FAR@cghs.school.nz	Lyn	Robson		rbl@cghs.school.nz
Susan	Fayter		fts@cghs.school.nz	Adrienne	Rosevear		RRA@cghs.school.nz
Julia	Field		FDJ@cghs.school.nz	Julie	Ross		RSJ@cghs.school.nz
Rob	Frier	V 44.5	frr@cghs.school.nz	Bee	Ruder		RDB@cghs.school.nz
Anna	Garrett	Year 11 Dean	gta@cghs.school.nz	Callie	Sandford	Dan Britaniani	SNC@cghs.school.nz
Dee		Director Acland		Peter	Sawyer	Dep Principal	principalsEA@cghs.school.nz
Abbey	Hahn		HHA@cghs.school.nz	Nicolette	Sawyer		syn@cghs.school.nz
Ngaire	Hickey		HIN@cghs.school.nz	Grace	Schrader Mai		SCG@cghs.school.nz
Philippa Charlette	Holmes		hop@cghs.school.nz	Angelene	Sisifa	Year 10 Dean	SIA@cghs.school.nz
Charlotte Lois	Hopkinson	20	HOC@cghs.school.nz	Natasha	Smith		smn@cghs.school.nz
Noel	Hughey-Wase Isaac	ווכ	HUL@cghs.school.nz ISN@cghs.school.nz	Philip Bronwyn	Stevenson Sullivan		svp@cghs.school.nz SLB@cghs.school.nz
	James						SYD@cghs.school.nz
Andrea Cecelia	Jardine-King		jaa@cghs.school.nz jac@cghs.school.nz	Darren Aline	Symons Taylor		TAA@cghs.school.nz
Jordan	Jefferis		JEJ@cghs.school.nz	Vicki	Teesdale		tsv@cghs.school.nz
Angela	Keates		kea@cghs.school.nz	Larisa	Thatcher		THL@cghs.school.nz
Marcia	Kelly		KEM@cghs.school.nz	James	Thew		thj@cghs.school.nz
Megan	Keny		KOM@cghs.school.nz	Kaitlyn	Tinworth		tnk2@cghs.school.nz
Keshni	Kumar		KMK@cghs.school.nz	Belle	Wallace Coch	rane	WCB@cghs.school.nz
Libby	Laidlaw	Year 13 Dean	LDL@cghs.school.nz	Carolyn	Waugh	Talle	WHC@cghs.school.nz
Michael	Langdon	.ca. 15 Dean	Inm@cghs.school.nz	Sophie	White	Year 12 Dean	WHS@cghs.school.nz
Ros	Lawrence		LWR@cghs.school.nz	Stacey	Williams	icai 12 Deail	WLS@cghs.school.nz
Genevieve	Leech	Asst Principal	leg@cghs.school.nz	Andrew	Williamson		WMA@cghs.school.nz
Maria	Lemalie	Dep Principal	LEM@cghs.school.nz	Rachel	Young		YOR@cghs.school.nz
Tim	Lewis	⇒ep . imeipui	LWT@cghs.school.nz	Steve	Young		ygs@cghs.school.nz
Jenna	Lundie		LUJ@cghs.school.nz		0		THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY O