Christchurch Girls' High School / *Te Kura o Hine Waiora* Contacts/Emails - 11 May 2023

		Contacts/En		,	
Student absence/appointments		attendance@cghs.school.nz	Domestic enrolments		enrolments@cghs.school.nz
General enquiries		admin@cghs.school.nz	International enquiries		international@cghs.school.nz
Principal's Executive Assistant		principalsEA@cghs.school.nz	Assessment Co-ordinator		assessment@cghs.school.nz
School and Acland student accounts		accounts@cghs.school.nz	Old Girls' Association		oga@cghs.school.nz
Acland House enquiries		acland@cghs.school.nz	PTA		pta@cghs.school.nz
Jason	Aaron	AAJ@cghs.school.nz	Jenna	Lundie	LUJ@cghs.school.nz
Conor	Ainsworth	AIC@cghs.school.nz	Amy	Lynas Maakintach	LNA@cghs.school.nz
Jennifer	Anderson	asj@cghs.school.nz	Alice	Mackintosh	MKA@cghs.school.nz
Paul Abanti	Anderson Antara	<u>ANP@cghs.school.nz</u> ATA@cghs.school.nz	Simone Catherine	Malcolm McDermott	MOS@cghs.school.nz MDC@cghs.school.nz
Angela	Bachop	bpa@cghs.school.nz	Leah	McHaffie Principal's EA	mhl@cghs.school.nz
Sonja	Bailey Dep Principal	BLS@cghs.school.nz	Kashira	Mehta-Woledge	MEK@cghs.school.nz
Sarah	Barrell	brs@cghs.school.nz	Allan	Meredith	mea@cghs.school.nz
Bryanna	Bell	BEB@cghs.school.nz	Chris	Miller Business Mgr	mrc@cghs.school.nz
Lieve	Bierque	bil@cghs.school.nz	Claire	Morris	MOC@cghs.school.nz
Matt	Bilsbury	blm@cghs.school.nz	Jenny	Morrison	MNJ@cghs.school.nz
Alastair	Blyth Assmt Codntr	bly@cghs.school.nz	Karen	Needham	NDK@cghs.school.nz
Jolene	Bowman	BOJ@cghs.school.nz	Catriona	Nicholls	nic@cghs.school.nz
Sue	Boyd	bys@cghs.school.nz	Katy	Norton	NOK@cghs.school.nz
Jeremy	Brocklehurst Year 9 Dean	brj@cghs.school.nz_	Mark	Norton	NTM@cghs.school.nz
Robin	Brown	bwr@cghs.school.nz	Julie	Olson	onj@cghs.school.nz
Sue	Buckley	bks@cghs.school.nz_	Christine	O'Neill Principal	principalsea@cghs.school.nz
Linda	Burak	BRL@cghs.school.nz	Sandy	Otway	ots@cghs.school.nz
Brent	Burney	bub@cghs.school.nz	Suzanne	Passchier	phs@cghs.school.nz
Hayley	Burson	brh@cghs.school.nz	Vanessa	Payne	PNV@cghs.school.nz
Amanda	Charlton	CAA@cghs.school.nz	Laura-Jean Charlotto	Peawini Asst Principal	PWL@cghs.school.nz
David	Clare Clark	crd@cghs.school.nz	Charlotte Candice	Phoon	PHC@cghs.school.nz
Joannah Rachael	Clark Cleeve	<u>CLJ@cghs.school.nz</u> CVR@cghs.school.nz	Candice Michelle	Pierce Pinkney	pec@cghs.school.nz pim@cghs.school.nz
Renee	Coombes	CMR@cghs.school.nz	Debra	Porter	prd@cghs.school.nz
Georgia	Cotter	CTG@cghs.school.nz	Wendy	Price	pcw@cghs.school.nz
Patricia	Dakers	DKP@cghs.school.nz	Abigail	Rainey	raa@cghs.school.nz
Laura	Dallet	DAL@cghs.school.nz	Jocelyn	Rattray	ryj@cghs.school.nz_
Maria	Daly	DLM@cghs.school.nz	Ashlin	Raymond	RMA@cghs.school.nz
Misha	Degenhardt	DEM@cghs.school.nz	Nicola	Richards	RIN@cghs.school.nz
Sylvia	Dixon	dxs@cghs.school.nz	Kate	Riddell	rlk@cghs.school.nz
Renata	Edwards	EDR@cghs.school.nz	Lyn	Robson	rbl@cghs.school.nz
Rebeka	Fair	FAR@cghs.school.nz	Adrienne	Rosevear	RRA@cghs.school.nz
Susan	Fayter	fts@cghs.school.nz	Julie	Ross	RSJ@cghs.school.nz
Julia	Field	FDJ@cghs.school.nz	Bee	Ruder	RDB@cghs.school.nz
Rob	Frier	frr@cghs.school.nz	Callie	Sandford	SNC@cghs.school.nz
Anna	Garrett Year 11 Dean	gta@cghs.school.nz	Peter	Sawyer Dep Principal	syp@cghs.school.nz
Dee	Guillemot-Roc Director Aclan		Nicolette	Sawyer	syn@cghs.school.nz
Abbey	Hahn	HHA@cghs.school.nz	Grace	Schrader Manuera	SCG@cghs.school.nz
Ngaire Karen	Hickey	HIN@cghs.school.nz	Angelene Natasha	Sisifa Year 10 Dean Smith	SIA@cghs.school.nz
Karen Charlotte	Hooper Hopkinson	<u>hpk@cghs.school.nz</u> HOC@cghs.school.nz	Natasna Philip	Smith Stevenson	<u>smn@cghs.school.nz</u> svp@cghs.school.nz
Lois	Hughey-Wason	HUL@cghs.school.nz	Bronwyn	Sullivan	<u>SLB@cghs.school.nz</u>
Noel	Isaac	ISN@cghs.school.nz	Darren	Symons	SYD@cghs.school.nz
Andrea	James	jaa@cghs.school.nz	Aline	Taylor	TAA@cghs.school.nz
Cecelia	Jardine-King	jac@cghs.school.nz	Vicki	Teesdale	tsv@cghs.school.nz
Jordan	Jefferis	JEJ@cghs.school.nz	Larisa	Thatcher	THL@cghs.school.nz
Angela	Keates	kea@cghs.school.nz	James	Thew	thj@cghs.school.nz
Marcia	Kelly	KEM@cghs.school.nz	Kaitlyn	Tinworth	tnk2@cghs.school.nz
Megan	Kong	KOM@cghs.school.nz	Belle	Wallace Cochrane	WCB@cghs.school.nz
Keshni	Kumar	KMK@cghs.school.nz	Carolyn	Waugh	WHC@cghs.school.nz
Libby	Laidlaw Year 13 Dean	LDL@cghs.school.nz	Sophie	White Year 12 Dean	WHS@cghs.school.nz
Michael	Langdon	Inm@cghs.school.nz	Stacey	Williams	WLS@cghs.school.nz
Ros	Lawrence	LWR@cghs.school.nz	Andrew	Williamson	WMA@cghs.school.nz
Genevieve	Leech Asst Principal	leg@cghs.school.nz	Scott	Woyak	WYS@cghs.school.nz
Maria	Lemalie Dep Principal	LEM@cghs.school.nz	Rachel	Young	YOR@cghs.school.nz
Tim	Lewis	LWT@cghs.school.nz	Steve	Young	ygs@cghs.school.nz