CGHS Contact Details 2022

General Enquiries admin@cghs.school.nz

Student Absence & Appointments attendance@cghs.school.nz

CGHS & Acland Student Accounts accounts@cghs.school.nz

School Enrolments - Domestic Students enrolments@cghs.school.nz

International Students - All Enquiries international@cghs.school.nz

Mr Jason Aaron Ms Conor Ainsworth Mrs Jennifer Anderson Mrs Jo Anderson Mr Paul Anderson Ms Abanti Antara Mrs Angela Bachop

Mrs Sonja Bailey Assistant Principal

Mrs Sarah Barrell Ms Susan Bennett Mrs Lieve Bierque Mr Matt Bilsbury Mrs Megan Blair Mr Alastair Blyth Miss Jolene Bowman Mrs Sue Boyd

Mr Jeremy Brocklehurst Mrs Robin Brown Mrs Sue Buckley Mrs Linda Burak Mr Brent Burney Ms Hayley Burson Mr David Clare

Miss Jo Clark Ms Rachel Cleeve

Mrs Virginia Collingwood Year 12 Dean

Mrs Renee Coombes Ms Trish Dakers Mrs Maria Daly Ms Sylvia Dixon

Mrs Alice Drummond (Williams)

Ms Katrina Dyne Mrs Linley Earnshaw Mrs Susan Fayter Mrs Julia Field Mr Rob Frier

Mrs Anna Garrett Year 10 Dean

Ms Megan Greenslade Ms Dee Guillemot-Rodgerson

Ms Karen Hooper Ms Sara Hornsey Mrs Adrienne Huia Mr Noel Issac Ms Andrea James Mrs Cecelia Jardine-King Ms Angela Keates Mrs Marcia Kelly Ms Megan Kong Ms Libby Laidlaw Mr Michael Langdon Miss Ros Lawrence

Mrs Genevieve Leech Assistant Principal leg@cghs.school.nz Ms Maria Lemalie Assistant Principal

Mr Tim Lewis Ms Jenna Lundie Mrs Amy Lynas Ms Simone Malcolm

aic@cghs.school.nz asj@cghs.school.nz anj@cghs.school.nz anp@cqhs.school.nz ata@cghs.school.nz bpa@cghs.school.nz bls@cghs.school.nz brs@cqhs.school.nz bts@cghs.school.nz bil@cghs.school.nz blm@cghs.school.nz brm@cghs.school.nz bly@cghs.school.nz boj@cghs.school.nz bys@cghs.school.nz brj@cghs.school.nz bwr@cghs.school.nz bks@cghs.school.nz brl@cqhs.school.nz bub@cghs.school.nz brh @cghs.school.nz crd@cghs.school.nz clj@cghs.school.nz cvr@cghs.school.nz cov@cghs.school.nz cmr@cghs.school.nz dkp@cghs.school.nz dlm@cghs.school.nz dxs@cghs.school.nz dua@cghs.school.nz dnk@cghs.school.nz ewl@cghs.school.nz fts@cghs.school.nz fdi@cqhs.school.nz frr@cghs.school.nz gta@cghs.school.nz grm@cghs.school.nz gud@cghs.school.nz hpk@cghs.school.nz hns@cghs.school.nz hui@cghs.school.nz isn@cghs.school.nz jaa@cghs.school.nz jac@cghs.school.nz kea@cghs.school.nz kem@cghs.school.nz kom@cghs.school.nz Idl@cghs.school.nz Inm@cghs.school.nz lwr@cghs.school.nz lem@cghs.school.nz lwt@cghs.school.nz lui@cghs.school.nz Ina@cghs.school.nz mos@cqhs.school.nz

aai@cghs.school.nz

Principal's Executive Assistant principalEA@cghs.school.nz Assessment Co-ordinator assessment@chas.school.nz Acland House - All Enquiries acland@cghs.school.nz Old Girls' Association oga@cghs.school.nz Parent Teacher Association

pta@cghs.school.nz Mrs Jo Matla Ms M Makortoff Ms Alice Mackintosh Ms Nicole McCone Ms Catherine McDermott Ms Leah McHaffie Mrs Kashira Mehta-Woledge Mr Allan Meredith Mrs Chris Miller Business Manager Ms Claire Morris Mrs Karen Needham Mrs Catriona Nicholls Mr Nui Tovola Mr Mark Norton Ms Melanie O'Connor Ms Julie Olson Mrs Christine O'Neill Principal Miss Charlotte Hopkinson(O'Rourke) Ms Sandy Otway Mrs Laura-Jean Peawini Assistant Principal

Mrs Suzanne Passchier Ms Vanessa Payne

Mrs Charlotte Phoon Year 13 Dean Ms Candice Pierce

Mrs Michelle Pinkney Mrs Debra Porter Miss Bridget Price Miss Wendy Price Ms Annamaree Rae Ms Abigail Rainey Miss Jocelyn Rattray Mrs Nicola Richards Ms Lyn Robson Mrs Adrienne Rosevear Ms Julie Ross

Mrs Bee Ruder Mrs Nicolette Sawyer Mr Peter Sawyer Deputy Principal

Miss Angie Sisifa Year 9 Dean Ms Grace Schrader Manuera

Mrs Natasha Smith Mr Philip Stevenson Mrs Bronwyn Sullivan Mrs Aline Taylor Mrs Vicki Teesedale

Mrs Larisa Thatcher Mr James Thew Mr Craig Thornhill Miss Kaitlyn Tinworth Mrs Belle Wallace Cochrane

Ms Carolyn Waugh Dr Andrew Williamson Ms Jo Wilkinson

Ms Sophie White Year 11 Dean

Mr Scott Woyak Mr Steve Young

mkm@cghs.school.nz mka@cghs.school.nz mcn@cqhs.school.nz mdc@cghs.school.nz mhl@cghs.school.nz mek@cqhs.school.nz mea@cqhs.school.nz mrc@cghs.school.nz moc@cghs.school.nz ndk@cghs.school.nz nic@cghs.school.nz tech@cghs.school.nz ntm@cghs.school.nz ocm@cghs.school.nz onj@cghs.school.nz principalsEA@cghs.school.nz orc@cghs.school.nz ots@cghs.school.nz phs@cghs.school.nz pnv@cghs.school.nz pwl@cghs.school.nz phc@cghs.school.nz pec@cghs.school.nz pim@cghs.school.nz prd@cghs.school.nz pcb@cqhs.school.nz pcw@cghs.school.nz rea@cghs.school.nz raa@cghs.school.nz rvi@cghs.school.nz rin@cghs.school.nz rbl@cghs.school.nz rra@cghs.school.nz rsj@cghs.school.nz rdb@cghs.school.nz syn@cghs.school.nz syp@cghs.school.nz sia@cghs.school.nz

mai@cghs.school.nz

scg@cghs.school.nz smn@cghs.school.nz svp@cghs.school.nz slb@cghs.school.nz taa@cghs.school.nz tsv@cghs.school.nz thl@cghs.school.nz thj@cghs.school.nz tlc@cghs.school.nz tnk@cahs.school.nz wcb@cghs.school.nz whc@cghs.school.nz wma@cghs.school.nz wij@cghs.scgool.nz whs@cqhs.school.nz wys@cghs.school.nz ygs@cghs.school.nz